SCASBO 2023-2024 Board

 

  • Rodney Smith, President

    Greenwood School District 50
    PO Box 248
    Greenwood, SC 29323
    smithrd@gwd50.org
    (864) 941-5413

    Greg McDow, Treasurer

    Chester County School District
    509 District Office Drive
    Chester, SC 29706
    gmcdow@chester.k12.sc.us
    (803) 581-1449

    Amy Heard, Senior Director

    Anderson 5 School District
    400 Pearman Dairy Road
    Anderson, SC 29625
    amyheard@anderson5.net
    (864) 260-5000

    Nancy Williams, Freshman Director

    Richland School District 2
    763 Fashion Drive
    Columbia, SC 29229
    nawilliams@richland2.org
    (803) 738-3289

    Brandi Gist, SASBO Representative

    Spartanburg School District 2
    3231 Old Furnace Road
    Chesnee, SC 29323
    brandi.gist@spart2.org
    (803) 635-7108

    Missy Campbell,  Legislative Chair

    Spartanburg School District 7
    610 Dupre Drive
    Spartanburg, SC 29302
    MCampbell@spart7.org
    (864) 594-4400

    Sandy Smith, Executive Director

    Post Office Box 6563
    Columbia, SC 29260
    sms4usc@gmail.com
    (803) 608-7124

  • Stephanie Thomas, Vice President

    Greenville County School District
    301 E. Camperdown Way
    Greenville, SC 29601
    sithomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
    (864) 355-1166

    Ciera Bing, Secretary

    Richland County School District One
    201 Park Street
    Columbia, SC 29201
    Ciera.bing@richlandone.org
    (803) 231-7006

    Brent Street, Junior Director

    Georgetown County School District
    2018 Church Street
    Georgetown, SC 29440
    BStreett@gcsd.k12.sc.us
    (843) 436-7043

    Brandi Gist, Past President

    Spartanburg School District 2
    3231 Old Furnace Road
    Chesnee, SC 29323
    brandi.gist@spart2.org
    (803) 635-7108

    Mike Gallagher, Vendor Representative

    Compass Municipal Advisors
    1310 Pulaski Street
    Columbia, SC 29201
    mike.gallagher@compassmuni.com
    (803) 315-3721

    Carolyn Lindsey, Conference Manager/Exhibit Coordinator

    171 Gibbs Loop
    Summerville, SC 29483
    lndsy.1941@gmail.com
    (843) 259-8905