SCASBO 2022-2023 Board

 

  • Brandi Gist, President

    Spartanburg School District 2
    3231 Old Furnace Road
    Chesnee, SC 29323
    brandi.gist@ocsdsc.org
    (803) 635-7108

    Stephanie Thomas, Treasurer

    Greenville County School District
    301 E. Camperdown Way
    Greenville, SC 29601
    sithomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
    (864)355-1166

    Ciera Bing, Senior Director

    Cherokee Charter Academy
    3206 Cherokee Avenue
    Gaffney, SC 29340
    ciera.bing@tutelage.education
    (803) 480-0136

    Brent Streett, Freshman Director

    Georgetown County School District
    2018 Church Street
    Georgetown, SC 29440
    BStreett@gcsd.k12.sc.us
    (843) 436-7043

    John Gardner, SASBO Representative

    Horry County School District
    PO Box 260005
    Conway, SC 29528
    jgardner@horrycountyschools.net
    (843) 488-6700

    Missy Campberll,  Legislative Chair

    Spartanburg School District 7
    610 Dupre Drive
    Spartanburg, SC 29302
    MCampbell@spart7.org
    (864) 594-4400

    Sandy Smith, Executive Director

    Post Office Box 6563
    Columbia, SC 29260
    sms4usc@gmail.com
    (803) 608-7124

  • Rodney Smith, Vice President

    Greenwood School District 50
    PO Box 248
    Greenwood, SC 29648-0248
    smithrd@gwd50.org
    (864)941-5413

    Greg McDow, Secretary

    Chester County School District
    509 District Office Drive
    Chester, SC 29706
    gmcdow@chester.k12.sc.us
    (803)581-1449

    Amy Heard, Junior Director

    Anderson 5 School District
    400 Pearman Dairy Road
    Anderson, SC 29625
    amyheard@anderson5.net
    (864) 260-5000

    Kevin Robinson, Past President

    Fairfield County School District
    Post Office Drawer 622
    Winnsboro, SC 29180
    krobinson@fairfield.k12.sc.us
    (803) 635-7108

    Mike Gallagher, Vendor Representative

    Compass Municipal Advisors
    1310 Pulaski Street
    Columbia, SC 29201
    mike.gallagher@compassmuni.com
    (803) 315-3721

    Carolyn Lindsey, Conference Manager/Exhibit Coordinator

    171 Gibbs Loop
    Summerville, SC 29483
    lindsy.1941@gmail.com
    (843) 259-8905