SCASBO 2017-2018 Board

 

  • Susan Dowd, President

    Newberry County School District
    Post Office Box 718
    Newberry, SC 29108
    sdowd@newberry.k12.sc.us
    (803) 321-2600

    Tray Traxler, Treasurer

    Aiken School District
    1000 Brookhaven Drive
    Aiken, SC 29803
    ttraxler@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2437

    Kevin Robinson, Senior Director

    Fairfield County School District
    Post Office Drawer 622
    Winnsboro, SC 29180
    krobinson@fairfield,k12,sc,us
    (803) 635-7108

    Brandi Gist, Freshman Director

    Spartanburg County School District 7
    610 Dupre Drive
    Spartanburg, SC 29307
    bagist@spart7.org
    (864) 594-4429

    John Gardner, SASBO Representative

    Horry County School District
    PO Box 260005
    Conway, SC 29528
    jgardner@horrycountyschools.net
    (843) 488-6700

    Mellanie Jinnette,  Legislative Chair

    Chester County School District
    509 District Office Drive
    Chester, SC 29706
    mjinnette@chester.k12.sc.us
    (803) 581-1449

    Sandy Smith, Executive Director

    Post Office Box 6563
    Columbia, SC 29260
    sms4usc@gmail.com
    (803) 608-7124

  • Shelley Allen, Vice President

    Richland Two School District
    6831 Brookfield Road
    Columbia, SC 29206
    sallen@richland2.org
    (803) 738-3289

    Brad Willard, Secretary

    Chesterfield School District
    401 West Boulevard
    Chesterfield, SC 29709
    bwillard@chesterfieldschools.org
    (864) 623-3269

    Jacque Carlen, Junior Director

    Berkeley County School District
    Post Office  Box 128
    Moncks Corner, SC 29461
    carlenj@bcsdschools.net
    (843) 899-8763

    Mellanie Jinnette, Past President

    Chester County School District
    509 District Office Drive
    Chester, SC 29706
    mjinnette@chester.k12.sc.us
    (803) 581-1449

    Mike Gallagher, Vendor Representative

    Compass Municipal Advisors
    1310 Pulaski Street
    Columbia, SC 29201
    mike.gallagher@compassmuni.com
    (803) 315-3721

    Carolyn Lindsey, Conference Manager/Exhibit Coordinator

    171 Gibbs Loop
    Summerville, SC 29483
    lindseycar1941@gmail.com
    (843) 563-2432