SCASBO 2020-2021 Board

 

  • Brad Willard, President

    Chesterfield School District
    401 West Boulevard
    Chesterfield, SC 29709
    bwillard@chesterfieldschools.org
    (864) 623-3269

    Brandi Gist,  Treasurer

    Orangeburg School District
    102 Founder’s Court
    Orangeburg, SC 29118
    brandi.gist@ocsdsc.org
    (803)534-5454

    Stephanie Thomas, Senior Director

    Greenville County School District
    301 E. Camperdown Way
    Greenville, SC 29601
    sithomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
    864-355-1166

    Greg McDow, Freshman Director

    Chester County School District
    509 District Office Drive
    Chester, SC 29706
    gmcdow@chester.k12.sc.us
    (803) 581-1449

    John Gardner, SASBO Representative

    Horry County School District
    PO Box 260005
    Conway, SC 29528
    jgardner@horrycountyschools.net
    (843) 488-6700

    Mellanie Jinnette,  Legislative Chair

    Chester County School District
    509 District Office Drive
    Chester, SC 29706
    mjinnette@chester.k12.sc.us
    (803) 581-1449

    Sandy Smith, Executive Director

    Post Office Box 6563
    Columbia, SC 29260
    sms4usc@gmail.com
    (803) 608-7124

  • Kevin Robinson, Vice President

    Fairfield County School District
    Post Office Drawer 622
    Winnsboro, SC 29180
    krobinson@fairfield.k12.sc.us
    (803) 635-7108

    Rodney Smith,  Secretary

    Greenwood School District 50
    PO Box 248
    Greenwood, SC 29648-0248
    smithrd@gwd50.org
    (864)941-5413

    Emily Temple  Junior Director

    Dorchester 4 School District
    500 Ridge Street
    St. George, SC 29477
    etemple@dd4.k12.sc.us
    (843)563-4535

    Tray Traxler, Past President

    Aiken School District
    1000 Brookhaven Drive
    Aiken, SC 29803
    ttraxler@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2437

    Mike Gallagher, Vendor Representative

    Compass Municipal Advisors
    1310 Pulaski Street
    Columbia, SC 29201
    mike.gallagher@compassmuni.com
    (803) 315-3721

    Carolyn Lindsey, Conference Manager/Exhibit Coordinator

    171 Gibbs Loop
    Summerville, SC 29483
    lindsy.1941@gmail.com
    (843) 771-0988