SCASBO 2021-2022 Board

 

  • Kevin Robinson, President

    Fairfield County School District
    Post Office Drawer 622
    Winnsboro, SC 29180
    krobinson@fairfield.k12.sc.us
    (803) 635-7108

    Rodney Smith,  Treasurer

    Greenwood School District 50
    PO Box 248
    Greenwood, SC 29648-0248
    smithrd@gwd50.org
    (864)941-5413

    Vacant, Senior Director

    address
    address
    address

    phone number

    Ciera Bing, Freshman Director

    Charter Institute at Erskine
    1201 Main Street, Suite 300
    Columbia, SC 29201
    financeed@erskincharters.org
    (803) 849-2464

    John Gardner, SASBO Representative

    Horry County School District
    PO Box 260005
    Conway, SC 29528
    jgardner@horrycountyschools.net
    (843) 488-6700

    Mellanie Jinnette,  Legislative Chair

    Chester County School District
    509 District Office Drive
    Chester, SC 29706
    mjinnette@chester.k12.sc.us
    (803) 581-1449

    Sandy Smith, Executive Director

    Post Office Box 6563
    Columbia, SC 29260
    sms4usc@gmail.com
    (803) 608-7124

  • Brandi Gist, Vice President

    Spartanburg School District 2
    3231 Old Furnace Road
    Chesnee, SC 29323
    brandi.gist@ocsdsc.org
    (803) 635-7108

    Stephanie Thomas,  Secretary

    Greenville County School District
    301 E. Camperdown Way
    Greenville, SC 29601
    sithomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
    (864)355-1166

    Greg McDow,  Junior Director

    Chester County School District
    509 District Office Drive
    Chester, SC 29706
    gmcdow@chester.k12.sc.us
    (803)581-1449

    Brad Willard, Past President

    Chesterfield School District
    401 West Boulevard
    Chesterfield, SC 29709
    bwillard@chesterfieldschools.org
    (803) 641-2437

    Mike Gallagher, Vendor Representative

    Compass Municipal Advisors
    1310 Pulaski Street
    Columbia, SC 29201
    mike.gallagher@compassmuni.com
    (803) 315-3721

    Carolyn Lindsey, Conference Manager/Exhibit Coordinator

    171 Gibbs Loop
    Summerville, SC 29483
    lindsy.1941@gmail.com
    (843) 771-0988